White Paper

Nudge and its use in learning & development

White paper: Nudge and L&D

What do a fly and an elephant have in common?

One, in the form of a sticker, has been a remarkably effective device in improving the cleanliness of an airport toilet. The other appears on the cover of a book that has sold millions of copies. These two animals are among the most widespread illustrations of the Nudge theory.

This theory, winner of the 2017 Nobel Prize in Economics, is becoming increasingly popular. Whether in the form of exploratory articles, praise or questioning, many media and companies are seizing on this new subject.

The Nudge theory, by providing new insights into the mechanisms that guide our decisions and actions, seems to offer a tremendous breeding ground of opportunities for many sectors, such as learning & development.

In this white paper, discover how this theory was born, and how it applies to the challenges of learning & development, particularly through digital solutions.

Download the white paper

Request sent!

Thank you, we have received your request. We will contact you very soon.
Back to home page
An error occurred when sending the form. Please try again.

Livre blanc

Le nudge et son utilisation en learning & development

Nudge et L&D

Qu’ont en commun une mouche et un éléphant ?

L’une, sous forme de sticker, a été un dispositif d’une efficacité remarquable dans l’amélioration de la propreté des toilettes d’un aéroport. L’autre apparaît sur la couverture d’un livre vendu à des millions d’exemplaires. Ces deux animaux font partie des illustrations les plus répandues de la théorie du Nudge.

Cette théorie, lauréate du prix Nobel d’Economie 2017, fait de plus en plus parler d’elle. Qu’il s’agisse d’articles exploratoires, de louanges ou de questionnements, de nombreux média et entreprises se saisissent de ce nouveau sujet.

La théorie du Nudge, en apportant de nouveaux éclairages sur les mécanismes orientant nos décisions et nos actions, semble offrir un terreau formidable d’opportunités pour de nombreux secteurs, comme celui du learning & development.

Dans ce livre blanc, découvrez comment cette théorie est née, et comment elle s’applique aux enjeux de learning & development, notamment à travers des solutions digitales.

Télécharger le livre blanc

Demande envoyée !

Merci, nous avons bien reçu votre demande. Nous vous contacterons très prochainement.
Retour à l'accueil
Une erreur s'est produite à l'envoi du formulaire. Veuillez réessayer.